Kim

Hello and welcome to my website.

 

If you are thinking of visiting for the first time, please read this

 

 

 

PLEASE NOTE I DO NO SEE MEN YOUNGER THAN 28.  I hope this does not offend but I do not feel comfortable seeing anyone who is young enough to be my son.

 

I offer incall appointments just outside of Yeovil. I have a full time job so only escort on a part-time basis. Becuase of this you will have to be patient if you want to see me.  I only see on average 4 people a week and can get booked up quickly.

 

I am rather scatty at times and  terrible at replying to emails so prefer text message as a means of contact. I work long hours in my 'day job' so please be prepared to wait a few days for a reply from me.  

 

I am in my late 40's.  I stand 5ft 3'' tall, with a petite frame and shoulder lengtH hair. My dress size is 8-10 , bust size is 32B and I weigh 56kg.

 

You may be thinking of visiting someone, like myself, for the very first time?  Well if you do chose to visit me you will be in very safe hands as I see lots of nervous 'first timers' and I appreciate how scary it can be for you. I don't bite, nothing will happen that you don't want to happen and I guarantee you will not go away disappointed or regretting your experience.  That goes for the more experienced men as well.

 

I would describe myself as easy going, down to earth, laid back, open minded, compassionate and I have a wicked sense of humour and so I've been told, a dirty laugh.

 

My passions are travelling, good food, good company and animals (especially cats and dogs).

 

Before coming to see me please read my do's and don'ts section, especially my criteria regarding cleanliness which you can find on my services page.

 

 

pbanner91 READ ME 2079 Img_1200 Img_1221 MY BLOG